swanctl: Append /ESN to proposal for a CHILD_SA using Extended Sequence Numbers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:12:06 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:15:07 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commitd143e7b04befe75f1688029f28f8189eacf7f648
tree6b1c23289f85e764e74d1db9f9437fd82823bbc4
parente284a861b85c20fa84e59cc76a9095c8ff18959a
swanctl: Append /ESN to proposal for a CHILD_SA using Extended Sequence Numbers

We previously printed just the value for the "esn" keyword, which is "1", and
not helpful as such.

Fixes #904.
src/swanctl/commands/list_sas.c