maemo: Libraries are installed in lib/ipsec, binaries in libexec not lib.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:30:03 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:31:45 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commitd135a5a5a37a33c175c438aef727a5f489230ec2
treed08608a63215d56602ac67bf4d27ec051dbc5358
parent7a4d3fa81c5e29bfbc747581c495dfe7d091a958
maemo: Libraries are installed in lib/ipsec, binaries in libexec not lib.
packages/maemo-strongswan/debian/strongswan.install