android: Add disconnect button to notification
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 14:21:50 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:39:23 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commitd0ed8ee89e150cd063185d724a7a7e88e4d9dc25
tree5c94ba2cad11384386e6cd71e491693d44608140
parentaea901bbbe097b1ad0612e2e0b90c422ff96e5fe
android: Add disconnect button to notification
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/logic/CharonVpnService.java
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/drawable-hdpi/ic_notification_disconnect.png [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/drawable-mdpi/ic_notification_disconnect.png [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/drawable-xhdpi/ic_notification_disconnect.png [new file with mode: 0644]