Properly remove listener when listen() times out
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 14:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 14:50:06 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commitd0e1b237be737077d9d06604afde905f7f0697a9
tree8522985fab984cc60fd9bdfd44c05a14568b03f6
parente59a50009cfb44330a3b6c1cab8ac57badf58434
Properly remove listener when listen() times out
src/libcharon/bus/bus.c