agent: Don't keep socket to ssh/gpg-agent open
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 08:48:43 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 09:43:19 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commitd091703a9e534bfa075a412a8540ddff0cebd1dc
treeefbe0e255b4f4d700f9cfeee3647db731b593bcf
parent71b22c250fb98550285e614ea6e2728194579837
agent: Don't keep socket to ssh/gpg-agent open

Instead, create a socket when necessary.  Apparently, it can prevent
the agent from getting terminated (e.g. during system shutdown) if e.g.
charon-nm is still running with an open connection to the agent.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/agent/agent_private_key.c