eap-radius: Don't send RADIUS Accounting Start messages twice
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:18:52 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitd04b09337481c29ea28c6e0d7b89f03cec7e40e5
tree00b3590f2e06f8c30d1cdbd2d224da8f8fa0d054
parent186d25cbe68e2ca8ea1e5d17017d627c4adf4101
eap-radius: Don't send RADIUS Accounting Start messages twice

If a client does Mode Config during reauthentication the assign_vips()
event might be triggered twice, we should not send another Start message
in that case.

Fixes #937.
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c