Add a comparison function for pen_type_t
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:17:22 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commitd03b338487d2bcc1c86f22e1bce6dbc26591624e
tree4a019d07607d52e0e48f4a17d79ad45b0cbc898b
parent9db54bbcd49083ea9a28612c307b15f65580e0d2
Add a comparison function for pen_type_t
src/libstrongswan/pen/pen.h