charon-nm: Use better default directory for D-Bus policy file
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 16:53:17 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:46:13 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commitcfed3a87ee2072c772b0a18b2aac865590d1df4e
tree00d4d1f08c233c8787dd662058fab0a9807ac722
parent658b6df4d87cd21d43ba6f01dc29b8b8146ca751
charon-nm: Use better default directory for D-Bus policy file

Also makes it configurable via configure script.  Depending on `$datadir` is
not ideal as package maintainers might set that to a custom value.  Depending
on `$datarootdir` might have been better, the default if pkg-config fails is
now based on that.

References #3339.
configure.ac
src/charon-nm/Makefile.am