capabilities: Proper error handling when reading groups
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 06:43:10 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:54:26 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commitcfdd23b96710dbfe94d5d3f5bb9c23afa0b80e98
tree367712f0c869c54383e86632f21bca89597c8618
parent3021139f6febab5f0510257e9911c9a5374c9599
capabilities: Proper error handling when reading groups
src/libstrongswan/utils/capabilities.c