unity: Do not bump TS to 0.0.0.0/0 as initiator when no Split-Include received
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 08:38:08 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:02:44 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commitcfdc620a3f1a924158369b959ed9061f6aa4bb70
tree85830e4df868ac4190230c29476e1ab75d07665d
parenta45ba880c856be885e3a7accdb164b8842284ca2
unity: Do not bump TS to 0.0.0.0/0 as initiator when no Split-Include received

When having the unity plugin enabled and both peers send the Unity Vendor ID,
we proposed 0.0.0.0/0 as traffic selector, even if no Split-Include has been
received on the SA. This can break compatibility with some responders, as
they don't narrow the TS themselves, but expect the configured TS.
src/libcharon/plugins/unity/unity_narrow.c