attr: Fix handling of invalid IPs listed after valid ones
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 15:10:45 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 15:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commitcfae3a227d5d1599fef4be5979cafbb380b25827
tree9c760d1593227c951d283d51c9e46f345028d092
parent169bf6745e1957fb873671babb7ba64e97e7806d
attr: Fix handling of invalid IPs listed after valid ones

Invalid IPs listed after a valid one resulted in an attribute
of the same type but with invalid data.
src/libhydra/plugins/attr/attr_provider.c