compute memory requirement for PEM-encoding correctly
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 04:28:17 +0000 (05:28 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 04:29:59 +0000 (05:29 +0100)
commitcfa190bb7c6a641caf81c679ab7042f16c70b555
treeb8bafa1ee0aa2cf946ca617a8873afefb4fb3402
parentfb1e7df13f9b7c338a64a07d8f0882c8da8cb697
compute memory requirement for PEM-encoding correctly
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pem/pem_encoder.c