Use static args for C_Initialize(), OpenSC does not get a copy of the pointers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 07:43:26 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 07:44:22 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
commitcfa18d14f1281c3f58591eda643a81ef07ba08dd
treeb0cb5ae38915538b11b434daa5c7c4d030eb8e41
parent0ebff9f44241f2ec30d3e5302e7af6db745f8f3d
Use static args for C_Initialize(), OpenSC does not get a copy of the pointers
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_library.c