Renamed purgex509/crl to purgecerts/crls to be consistent with list commands
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 10:16:39 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 10:21:55 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commitcf5866b9c0b0a96a4976aa3819c08dc02803a950
tree5d06c80c9e37fa4728ecde365bd686885dd07e43
parent7e7efa647e973ca801590bceba4ce311598bd763
Renamed purgex509/crl to purgecerts/crls to be consistent with list commands
src/ipsec/ipsec.in
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_socket.c
src/stroke/stroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.h
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.txt
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h