openssl: Make some additional arguments const
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 18:05:37 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:09:04 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitcf18951efdfb04345905f02fd36b441e62191cb2
tree1a9afd80274f1108fdb5729b2642c39de93e7de8
parent8ee1242f14383d56d9d982edcaafea3392232e97
openssl: Make some additional arguments const

Related to openssl 1.1.x changes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_util.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_util.h