Added an option to the configure script to disable building the scripts.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 08:52:14 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 13:15:26 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commitcf00cffef237014486eecd0aa04ed8601a7d5265
treea3fcdf8fad6aebddbf0ff18935b6b9fb28abef82
parent599d2bcea821c32d742d9973d65d96c99aedc1a6
Added an option to the configure script to disable building the scripts.
Makefile.am
configure.in