Proceed with attestation only if Attestation IMC returns a discovery response
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 19:00:54 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 19:30:36 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
commitcee1a863851ad3c6b39ee93ef8787682fcfc73e5
treecc1d8a2bf4e9099c306ad1438992b8a3f99b335a
parenta4b996c0bc8e6e8466b750fea186bab7741a6483
Proceed with attestation only if Attestation IMC returns a discovery response
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_agent.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_build.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_build.h
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_state.h