Implemented support for multiple RADIUS servers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:06:00 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commitce7967c50c49131cef2f7afcac771cda8414a320
treecf26c6341d046875bb752be9896c9fc1585e833c
parent58d2ef6e14bb6bad4e0c48d63ec39095b982d919
Implemented support for multiple RADIUS servers
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_plugin.h
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/radius_client.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/radius_client.h
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/radius_server.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/radius_server.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/radius_socket.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/radius_socket.h [new file with mode: 0644]