github: Use latest version of SonarScanner
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 09:24:14 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 09:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitce607d774b4f18598632bc7b76c9063262b64341
tree54a6a91ff0df5cf742abc7f6e2c5059862e96bc5
parent1c4e134f2687bd51a9c89cedd483046c012769b2
github: Use latest version of SonarScanner
.github/workflows/sonarcloud.yml