scepclient: Add missing short options (-i, -T)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 11:00:28 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 11:02:18 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitce4ed21fcbb9bf84c8504ffe7e5c1bc42972a35e
tree7bb31f38290e552acc58bb34991f38f864e6f13e
parentdc4058ef16808c70484e4988a59369b4051c83fc
scepclient: Add missing short options (-i, -T)
src/scepclient/scepclient.c