dhcp: Ignore DHCP OFFER messages without assigned address
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:07:05 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:26:50 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitce381883a157ede2ad05a28bb40ae88fc0948606
treecce72c692551ecb7bbba2ab3376d1d3894e5f3b1
parent6e9cfe9751e4e08944bb550b6636d68db425660e
dhcp: Ignore DHCP OFFER messages without assigned address

FreeRADIUS seems to respond that way if it can't allocate an address to
the client.
src/libcharon/plugins/dhcp/dhcp_socket.c