libimcv: Fix typo in PTS hash algorithm mapping for 512-bit SHA-3
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 07:29:34 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 07:30:13 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
commitcdfa0ba4d1b6c794326134c619beab52e65715e9
treeedba66a5bfe0482554a67199fe0d4ce9d757562d
parent2f5d6be5a026411e37c638e5aef730c7fc4f77af
libimcv: Fix typo in PTS hash algorithm mapping for 512-bit SHA-3

Fixes: 40f2589abfc8 ("gmp: Support of SHA-3 RSA signatures")
src/libimcv/pts/pts.c