ikev1: Fix debugging log when remote traffic selector selection fails
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 May 2014 08:00:20 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 May 2014 08:01:57 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitcdc42256b00ea0d1def5183016f47e2f42f30a30
tree0029dd93fe48438ef0d26571f2a2e37c61713d9a
parent6becc59dc87550c63b02c0824204289d9e2bac35
ikev1: Fix debugging log when remote traffic selector selection fails
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c