Updated strongTNC configuration
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitcda2a1e4dc2a1ab571a9d3fb140cb539694e0645
tree785c87e9307bf5c7927ed8fe3bd347027717bed8
parentd643f2cf91413b51a06f9b0a538408616e49837e
Updated strongTNC configuration
testing/scripts/build-guestimages
testing/scripts/recipes/015_strongTNC.mk
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-eap/hosts/alice/etc/apache2/sites-available/default
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-eap/hosts/alice/etc/strongTNC/settings.ini
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-eap/pretest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls/hosts/alice/etc/apache2/sites-available/default
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls/hosts/alice/etc/strongTNC/settings.ini
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls/pretest.dat