ikev1: Accept Quick Mode DELETES while Quick Mode rekeying is active
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:59:01 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 07:53:02 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commitcd9bba508bbacc9e0197f54c4cf20116f59e7974
treef4c78620ac3d09d3d206cc2698a715767464f153
parent11bf11c1f55402cc08deeb53ee94387afc4a4525
ikev1: Accept Quick Mode DELETES while Quick Mode rekeying is active

If a peer immediately sends DELETE messages when completing Quick Mode rekeying,
the third Quick Mode message and the DELETE are sent simultaneously. This
implies that DELETE messages may arrive before the completing third Quick Mode
message.

Handle this case by ignoring the DELETE INFORMATIONAL in Quick Mode and let
the delete task handle it.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c