Clean up memory management when loading IMC/IMVs from files
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:17:36 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commitcd7495946552ab716380f587831d89da1392db1e
treef10841962682e5061b7c392cbd9e990e218613e2
parentdb9c8b6fbabe05e1f35bf7f03371e9519b29125c
Clean up memory management when loading IMC/IMVs from files
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc_manager.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_manager.c
src/libtnccs/tnc/tnc.c