ecc: Added ECC Brainpool ECDH groups as registered with IANA
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:36:04 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:57:04 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitcca372465dfe525024361263658de39d93b77d46
treeb1ee9869010931bcc779b8eecb1789054e1c3702
parentbe97277bdbd764bb108199a32701f6d0dc2f1032
ecc: Added ECC Brainpool ECDH groups as registered with IANA
src/libstrongswan/crypto/diffie_hellman.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/diffie_hellman.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords_static.txt