kernel-netlink: Make buffer size for received Netlink messages configurable
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:56:10 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 08:19:08 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commitcc902695e80c6af8ef512ce641898fefd36cb6c8
treea9be7b0ad0144605fc4a0cc114318806119b4a27
parent682aab205e39473263d4fcf15194526e5b1be490
kernel-netlink: Make buffer size for received Netlink messages configurable
conf/plugins/kernel-netlink.opt
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_shared.c