Defined some missing fixed-width int types on OpenSolaris.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:54:53 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:50:22 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commitcc396286e85ccf9d9a28d971d382571c10077646
treeafe56907e287fb850f73eaf084eaa4144c125094
parenta3ccf95f3ffd67ae955a5641921240344b6aadd6
Defined some missing fixed-width int types on OpenSolaris.
src/libfreeswan/freeswan.h
src/libstrongswan/utils.h
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h