vici: Some code style fixes in the Ruby bindings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:05:11 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:15:43 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commitcc2ef8f8a772693e4d2fea63c9ad8375d0830a5a
treee8c18101b8ff7667a30bc4f832606b8c625ed9be
parent1fef01af58e17d69b05bd337455c89843c35d4ef
vici: Some code style fixes in the Ruby bindings

As reported by rubocop (some issues were not fixed, in particular
related to class/method length metrics).
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/ruby/.rubocop.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/ruby/lib/vici.rb