testing: Copy /etc/resolv.conf from host in chroot script
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 13:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 15:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commitcc25d2195aa2c9c9434830d2d8adbbff1fae0efb
treeca039a753cbea78c14781017c3eb5e478a01f367
parentf3acc0a87be4b53e40d21bb4c578f94cffe205c3
testing: Copy /etc/resolv.conf from host in chroot script

This makes installing packages etc. easier.
testing/scripts/chroot