Readded docs for some arguments to global functions.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:38:43 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commitcbf5c2c61c4441af5f73c99dc8ae9ba2e99fd0b4
tree27a84002c8ae214fe36371cc5401f2c43a1ac960
parent92032fd4d620bf7f92edb6fd13e6aef47962c3fc
Readded docs for some arguments to global functions.

Those were overzealously removed in 28623fc5389829858c78c759a214aa5c64ea26c6.
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/certificate.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/crl.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/private_key.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/public_key.h