testing: Some more timing fixes
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:35:56 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 13:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commitcbc43f1b437f14e658ff3b02302e7fa7fcc4278c
tree97f18d7a7e3727689cd29f43416cea280d42115f
parent731cf555790ac0a1363a6385ddfe135ecc09c324
testing: Some more timing fixes
testing/tests/ikev2/ip-two-pools/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-dnssec/pretest.dat