added XOF dependencies of bliss and ntru plugins
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:33:35 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commitcb8f436112d7da7d82632508b03a992096a908de
treed6063c50580a3ec5d067d42e1cff729f67f0a883
parentd167776ff943cf785b02e092c5e35de54f716b45
added XOF dependencies of bliss and ntru plugins
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/bliss_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_plugin.c