android: OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE is now properly defined in the headers
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:52:58 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commitcb65e95d4ab223b96ae680618a7733de778666ca
tree7a2ff20fc3b964801ee8250f0327d6b555f90db5
parentde9b3491ad9f7988c33374695a10c0fa07f6f8c4
android: OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE is now properly defined in the headers
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/Android.mk