register aik certificate via ipsec attest
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 13:30:52 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 13:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitcb4da3f61020c110da1aaea33c0d12246bc5b35e
treeffb07c7f1aebfa8312b301af936c6268e3258261
parent84da59f609c0d3bea3cde3b1e31c69bc63e48b99
register aik certificate via ipsec attest
configure.in
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.h
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_usage.c