child_sa_t adapted to the new lifetime configuration.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commitcb123493d13cbb90db694a58a12a74ae1f67c80e
treebf2b462136e0cd9aee125bb475c8b51998a6cac0
parent888af96343504a4356a80d7c8119bdc11bd3e4a5
child_sa_t adapted to the new lifetime configuration.
src/charon/sa/child_sa.c