NEWS: Added some news for 5.6.1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 08:30:02 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:00:29 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commitcaee751d13db1878e86f7f668b1cb8792098187d
treeae3d96278521983c00b6962d42b4b45c87f5cdee
parentf7a73fe0f7f6303c1d38308cb3b2e05ab147cd9b
NEWS: Added some news for 5.6.1
NEWS