child-sa: Don't try to update outbound SA if it is not installed anymore
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 09:58:39 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:38:38 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commitca79bd54ffe693f4737760bbfb74e94d4c4898a5
tree548ba662f854c78c04ad41f9c924972092f4c6a0
parent6df2938fd280a01b6873c6402daf5ae8d3e427c5
child-sa: Don't try to update outbound SA if it is not installed anymore
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c