nm: Only check PSK length if one is actually stored
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:04:45 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:51:43 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commitca3ff27101d8ea800f8016c478e8bd39db6c6046
tree583e6121b4b18fb31fa3f8b4eff326fc39ceda18
parentc41419fa2e1ee19655dd40fb12b4e7434139f959
nm: Only check PSK length if one is actually stored
src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan.c