charon-cmd: Add --esp/--ah-proposal options to specify CHILD_SA proposals
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 10:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitc9e85424a8cb61580a80b716fc4c846f7f535b69
tree0783552a4e240f7e3a29cc6778813ed13b189b2d
parent2796cf59bc11a59d4ae9bb67e07d75d2dafb3798
charon-cmd: Add --esp/--ah-proposal options to specify CHILD_SA proposals
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_connection.c
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_options.c
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_options.h