ikev2: Only set STAT_INBOUND for valid and expected messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:18:27 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 11:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commitc99d3b6f635b8f391fc2b3310b0f59ad1af66aec
treef18ccc7b51ad4b6a9309ff40dd4fad6af1bfa3ce
parent631abb68109d378a3633a9172200b936a1cae621
ikev2: Only set STAT_INBOUND for valid and expected messages
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c