Reuse reqid when restarting CHILD_SAs for dpd|closeaction=restart
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 16:47:02 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 07:58:34 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commitc949a4d5016e33c5a619a769c47bbb377f844485
tree8c6b7dd41697141c7e6581793d8435525e80e5cb
parent4c74fa664bdb219971c48aa243998b0a633aa929
Reuse reqid when restarting CHILD_SAs for dpd|closeaction=restart
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_delete.c