conftest: Add configuration option to report milliseconds in file logger
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 11:44:29 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commitc9401f9ca3c85b56c6adbecbb8dcd12ecb75c939
treefe5fcbb1b216f96cef1df8aa689dd17d7da16b7b
parent548b99348836e32de296fb26a3177e39cf73e806
conftest: Add configuration option to report milliseconds in file logger
src/conftest/conftest.c