leak-detective: print total of allocated/leaked bytes in usage/report
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:57:17 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:00:14 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commitc93cf85356d0aea57e14071f32f8bc44718fa04b
treef6c29507c9cc98e1fe00da7532690a4457ef781e
parent783b55cc5ce75104b05b73073d796e17d0384b8f
leak-detective: print total of allocated/leaked bytes in usage/report
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c