testing: Fix typo in sysctl.conf file
authorMatt Selsky <matthew.selsky@twosigma.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:35:53 +0000 (01:35 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commitc8f45e457313b03b9c832887edaf2da0cefd40de
tree9c897fb1479b161af323bbe8ac485b9f267fd4dd
parent826b4232d3a2d1c6e748bada9aa55963e6d693c4
testing: Fix typo in sysctl.conf file

Closes strongswan/strongswan#97.
testing/hosts/default/etc/sysctl.conf