openssl: Properly log FIPS mode when enabled via openssl.conf
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:11:55 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:24:03 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commitc8f34ba7b604e063750e72e894d3b203988caea0
treedc804516c9c0b226a27007042f23daefebf94f44
parente4d63cfae795ee9584e0292eece31340ad0ea926
openssl: Properly log FIPS mode when enabled via openssl.conf

Enabling FIPS mode twice will fail, so if it is enabled in openssl.conf
it should be disabled in strongswan.conf (or the other way around).

Either way, we should log whether FIPS mode is enabled or not.

References #412.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c