Fixed typo in unit-tester plugin.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 13:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:48:49 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commitc8bb9a2ec6b7f92326a7dbc118da25788e6beabf
tree2dbe84df6f63fff13a6fdb851c807840cef64df9
parenta30e025901e59b8bafb3617a27535cd50ec8b7d6
Fixed typo in unit-tester plugin.
src/libcharon/plugins/unit_tester/unit_tester.c