testing: Don't attempt to stop services when building base image
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:42:55 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitc857621e70b16c58e2072bbde059a5f062dd3a5c
tree06ffe3ae674678540eb880758f2373471fc010a6
parente0c59faa68127b9016c45b3ff6ca6e93e19d6970
testing: Don't attempt to stop services when building base image

Unlike `apt-get install` in a chroot debootstrap does not seem to start
the services but stopping them might cause problems if they were running
outside the chroot.
testing/scripts/build-baseimage