imv-test: Fixed memory leak in server retry use case
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 28 May 2017 18:05:52 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 08:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commitc82be739bc6c198552f1361e604d5ca75b891b41
treeaa705250c2d227a0120700171bcbd8562dad24be
parentfca4e70bd3a2b2dbfb3aff22d49979a430a93aa4
imv-test: Fixed memory leak in server retry use case
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_test/imv_test_agent.c